History

History

In 2020, on the initiative of Igor Diakoff and Marijana Mijanović, the first edition of what was then called Baroque à Prangins was held. The initial intention to involve the Prangins community in all the stages of the project's development was immediately put into practice through the valorisation of the various skills of our fellow citizens at all stages of the project. In order to continue the adventure and to perpetuate this event, the Prangins Baroque association was created at the end of 2020; just like the first edition, the 2021 edition was sold out. The 2022 edition continued in this vein by welcoming new partners, including the Château de Prangins - Swiss National Museum.

Previous editions

2020: First edition

The first edition brought together 8 singers who, after a week of workshops led by Marijana Mijanović, produced the first creation for Prangins Baroque in a staging by Kateryna Sokolova with accompaniment by Dušan Toroman around the theme of love.

2021: French Baroque

For its second edition, Prangins Baroque opened up to 6 instrumentalists, under the direction of Emmanuel Resche-Caserta and 4 singers led by Florian Carré and Marijana Mijanović, but also to dance with Pierre-François Dollé and Marie-Nathalie Lacoursière . Director Kateryna Sokolova worked with the musicians on their scenic expression. At the end of a week of workshops, a show for young audiences, de l'autre côté du miroir (On the other side of the mirror) with actress Geraldine Moreau-Geoffrey was produced, as well as two concerts, Le Miroir des Cœurs (Mirror of Hearts) given at the Temple of Prangins as well as a Fête Baroque which took place in the courtyard of the Château de Prangins.

2020

  • 2020: First edition

2021

  • 2021: French Baroque

2022

  • 2022: Italian Baroque

Former participants

Loading

Historique

Historique

En 2020, sur l’initiative d’Igor Diakoff et de Marijana Mijanović s'est tenu la première édition de ce qui s'appelait alors Baroque à Prangins. L’intention de départ d’impliquer la communauté pranginoise dans toutes les étapes de l’élaboration du projet, s'est immédiatement concrétisée par la valorisation des diverses compétences de nos concitoyens à toutes les étapes du projet. Afin de poursuivre l'aventure et de pérenniser cet évènement, l'association Prangins Baroque est créée fin 2020; tout comme la première édition, celle de 2021 se joue à guichets fermés. 2022 poursuit dans cette lancée en accueillant de nouveau partenaires dont le Château de Prangins - Musée National Suisse.

Précédentes éditions

2020: Première édition

La première édition a réuni 8 chanteuses et chanteurs qui après une semaine d’ateliers conduits par Marijana Mijanović ont produit la première création pour Prangins Baroque dans une mise en scène de Kateryna Sokolova avec un accompagnement de Dušan Toroman autour du thème de l’amour.

2021: Le baroque français

Pour sa seconde édition, Prangins Baroque s'est ouvert à 6 instrumentistes, sous la direction de Emmanuel Resche-Caserta et à 4 chanteurs conduits par Florian Carré et Marijana Mijanović, mais aussi à la danse avec Pierre-François Dollé et Marie-Nathalie Lacoursière. La metteuse en scène Kateryna Sokolova a travaillé avec les musiciens sur leur expression scénique. Au terme d'une semaine d'ateliers, un spectacle pour le jeune public, De l'autre côté du miroir avec la comédienne Geraldine Moreau-Geoffrey a été produit ainsi que deux concerts, Le miroir des cœurs donné au Temple de Prangins ainsi qu'une Fête Baroque qui s'est donnée dans la cour du Château de Prangins.

2022: Le baroque italien

En 2022, la troisième édition de ce festival Prangins Baroque s’inscrit autour de la musique baroque italienne et réunit 13 instrumentistes et chanteurs.

2020

  • 2020: Première édition

2021

  • 2021: Le baroque français

2022

  • 2022: Le baroque italien

Précédents participants

Chargement